Thursday, August 4, 2011

Phonte - Charity Starts At Home (Cover & Track List)

The Foreign Exchange front man, Phonte Coleman, gears up to drop his first ever solo album, Charity Starts At Home, on September 27th via +FE. No word yet whether it will be vocal, hip hop, or both. Also, no word on whether there will be features or not, but I can only imagine that he will have his +FE fam on the record... But any way you look at it, I'm super excited...

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More

No comments:

Post a Comment