Thursday, June 27, 2013

El-P & Killer Mike - Run The Jewels (Free Album)

Killer Mike. El Producto. Easily one of the illest pieces of music Ive heard this year. And it's free. So you have no excuse.

DOWNLOAD: El-P & Killer Mike - Run The Jewels

01. Run The Jewels
02. Banana Clipper (ft. Big Boi)
03. 36″ Chain
04. DDFH
05. Sea Legs
06. Job Well Done (ft. Until The Ribbon Breaks)
07. No Come Down
08. Get It
09. Twin Hype Back (ft. Prince Paul as Chest Rockwell)
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

No comments:

Post a Comment