Thursday, June 27, 2013

Vince Staples - Stolen Youth (Mixtape / Prod. by Larry Fisherman)

Ive been seeing the name Vince Staples around a little bit lately, and seeing that Q, Soul and Mac Miller fux with him, I decided to give his free 10 track mixtape a quick listen. That was 2 listens ago. Surprisingly dope tape from the kid. Mac Miller as Larry Fisherman on production. And I really dont think there is a bad track in the 10. Even the intro and outro are dope. Give this one a spin.

DOWNLOAD: Vince Staples - Stolen Youth

01. Intro
02. Fantoms (ft. Joey Fatts)
03. Heaven (ft. Hardo & Mac Miller)
04. Guns & Roses
05. Back Sellin' Crack (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
06. Stuck In My Ways
07. Killin' Y'all (ft. Ab-Soul)
08. Thought About You
09. Sleep (ft. Dash, Ab-Soul & Mac Miller)
10. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment