Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Big Sean - Detroit (Mixtape)

G.O.O.D. Music representative, Big Sean, drops off his brand new mixtape to prepare us all for his upcoming Sophomore album. Sean says that he got known by dropping free Mixtapes, so he wanted to give us another free one before the next album. Can't knock it. Enjoy the Detroit spitter's latest offering...

DOWNLOAD: Big Sean - Detroit

01. Higher (Prod by keY Wane)
02. 24K Of Gold (ft. J Cole) (Prod by keY Wane)
03. Story By Common
04. How It Feel (Prod by Mano 4 Treated Crew)
05. Woke Up (ft. Say It Aint Tone, Early Mac, Mike Posner & James Fantleroy (Prod by BP, Young Chop & keY Wane)
06. Experimental (ft. Juicy J & K. Chip) (Prod by Rami Dez)
07. Mula (ft. French Montana) (Prod by Young Chop)
08. Story By Young Jeezy
09. 100 (ft. Royce Da 5’9" & Kendrick Lamar) (Prod by Don Cannon)
10. Sellin Dreams (ft. Chris Brown) (Prod by Da Internz)
11. I’m Gonna Be (ft. Jhene Aiko) (Prod by keY Wane)
12. FFOE (Prod by Lex)
13. Do What I Gotta Do (ft. Tyga) (Prod by Million $ Mano & Olympicks)
14. Story By Snoop Lion
15. RWT (Prod by Southside & keY Wane)
16. Once Bitten, Twice Shy (Prod by Hit Boy)
17. Life Should Go On

No comments:

Post a Comment