Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Colin Munroe - Unsung Hero (Mixtape)

Singer/Songwriter/Producer/Canadian Colin Munroe drops off his brand new mixtape today, featuring the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul, Pusha T, K. Flay, RZA and more. Now, I'm pretty sure his last mixtape was called "Colin Munroe is the Unsung Hero," and I think his debut album will be called "The Unsung Hero," so here he is to give us literally every variant he can. Either way, his last tape was dope, so this one should be too. Kid has talent.

DOWNLOAD: Colin Munroe - Unsung Hero

01. The Fight Of My Life (ft. Pusha T)
02. Over It
03. I'm Not Drunk (Interlude) (ft. Cassie)
04. Fucking Amazing
05. Invincible (ft. RZA & MemoryHouse)
06. Scars N Stars (ft. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul)
07. Wasted White
08. Not Love (Interlude) (ft. Cassie)
09. Your Eyes (ft. K. Flay)
10. Whatever Became Of You

No comments:

Post a Comment