Monday, September 3, 2012

Talib Kweli - Attack The Block (Mixtape)

Kweli takes to the internet to let go of his brand new mixtape, more than a week early. No explanation, but I sure as hell aint complaining. I've heard a couple songs from this, and theyve all be crazy good, so I'm excited to hear the whole thing. Plus, Kweli, Black Thought and Ab-Soul all on one track?? Yes please.

DOWNLOAD: Talib Kweli - Attack The Block

01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government (Prod by Vohn Beatz)
03. That's Enough (ft. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix & Fashawn) (Prod by OhNo)
04. Numerology (Prod by Symbolic One)
05. Congregation (ft. Black Thought & Ab-Soul) (Prod by J Rhodes)
06. Outstanding (ft. Ryan Leslie) (Prod by Boi 1nda)
07. Earning Potential (ft. Mac Miller) (Prod by Amadeus)
08. The Corner (ft. Jay Rock) (Prod by Charlemagne)
09. Getting To The Money (ft. Cory Mo & Killa Mike) (Prod by Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining (ft. Greg Nice & Styles P) (Prod by Symbolic One)
11. Celebrate (ft. Mack Maine & Lil Wayne)
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music (ft. Maino) (Prod by 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It (ft. Das Racist) (Prod by OhNo)
16. Let Em In (ft. Mr. E & Ace Hood)
17. Solid Gold (ft. Grafh & Planet Asia)
18. Fly Away

No comments:

Post a Comment