Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Curren$y - Priest Andretti (Mixtape)

New tape from Spitta, just in time for halloween. Also, I would love to see a song with Styles P and Cornerboy P. And they could call it "This song is brought to you by the letter..."

DOWNLOAD: Curren$y - Priest Andretti

01. Contacts (ft. Trademark & Fiend)
02. Money Machine Part 2
03. Max Julien
04. Motion (ft. Cornerboy P)
05. Feelin Like
06. Trip To London (ft. Fiend)
07. Stainless
08. Talk My Shit
09. Payroll (ft. Young Roddy)
10. 2Much
11. Boss Dealings (ft. Noreaga & Styles P)
12. Cleopatra Zones (ft. Fiend)
13. For Seasons (ft. King Chip)
14. Light Snax

No comments:

Post a Comment