Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Kids These Days - Traphouse Rock (Album)

New genre bending album from Chicago band, Kids These Days. I thought this was going to be available for SALE. And then they went and surprised me with a free download. So you really have no excuse not to listen to this. Grab it now, these kids are dope.

DOWNLOAD: Kids These Days - Traphouse Rock

01 Intro (Mental)
02 Freakwheness
03 Ghetto
04 Doo Wah
05 Don’t Harsh My Mellow
06 Talk 2 You
07 Everybody Needs Somebody
08 Don’t Fall In Love
09 Bud Billiken
10 Don’t Blame Me (For You)
11 Wasting Time
12 Ain’t Got Love
13 Who Do U-Luv
14 L’Afrique
15 A Man’s Medley

No comments:

Post a Comment