Saturday, July 30, 2011

Chuuwee - Be Cool (Mixtape)

Dead Poet's favorite new rapper drops his long awaited new tape, Be Cool, produced entirely by Jonathan Lowell.

DOWNLOAD: Chuuwee - Be Cool

01. Be Cool (Intro)
02. Check It Out
03. All's Fair
04. Past... Tense
05. Whats The Word
06. Chez Plays It Cool (Interlude)
07. French Inhale
08. Relaxed, Excited & High (ft. Haz Solo)
09. Chez Chit
10. Stoner's Ode (ft. Redd)
11. My Place (ft. J. Good)
12. Diner Dash
13. Coolin' Out (ft. Jowin)
14. Politics As Always
15. Bein' Cool (Outro)

No comments:

Post a Comment