Tuesday, February 12, 2013

J. Cole - Truly Yours (EP)

So apparently Cole took to twitter int he wee hours of the early morning last night to let loose of a 5-track free ep for the masses. He said that in making this new album, Born Sinner, he's recorded at least 4 albums worth of material, and these are a few of his favorite joints that ended up on the cutting room floor. So enjoy these, and the official first single for J. Cole's sophomore album will be out "this week."

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole - Truly Yours

01. Can I Holla At Ya
02. Crunch Time
03. Rise Above
04. Tears For ODB
05. Stay (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment