Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Logic - Welcome To Forever (Mixtape)

New tape from the 2013 XXL Freshman, Logic. Shaka calls him the illest in the DMV.. I call him dope. We'll see where I place him on the list of DMV's illest after I peep this lil joint.

DOWNLOAD: Logic - Welcome To Forever

01. Welcome To Forever (ft. Jon Bellion) (Prod by 6ix)
02. 925 (Prod by Swiff D)
03. Roll Call
04. 5AM (Prod by C-Sick)
05. Break It Down (ft. Jhene Aiko) (Prod by C-Sick)
06. Feel Good
07. Saturday (skit) (ft. John Pops Witherspoon)
08. On The Low (ft. Kid Ink, Trinidad Jame$) (Prod by Swiff D)
09. Walk On By (Prod by C-Sick)
10. The Come Up (Prod by 6ix)
11. Nasty (Prod by Don Cannon)
12. Life Is Good (Prod by Key Wane)
13. Randolph Returns (skit)
14. Ballin (ft. Castro) (Prod by Arthur McArthur)
15. Young Jedi (ft. Dizzy Wright) (Prod by 6ix)
16. The High Life (ft. Elijah Blake) (Prod by Kevin Randolph)
17. Common Logic / Midnight Marauder (Prod by C-Sick, Logic)
18. Just A Man (Prod by Kevin Randolph)
19. Man Of The Year (Prod by NO ID)
20. The End (Prod by Kevin Randolph, C-Sick)

No comments:

Post a Comment