Tuesday, May 28, 2013

The Jet Age Of Tomorrow - The Jellyfish Mentality (Mixtape)

Odd Future's production duo of Matt Martians (The Internet) and Pyramid Vritra drop off their third album this week, in The Jellyfish Mentality. Features include Earl, Mike, Domo, Hodgy, Casey, and the less predictable Jessy Boykins III, Kilo Kish, Mac Miller and a few more. I'm a huge fan of The Internet's production, so grabbing this was a no brainer for me. And for Free.99, you really can't go wrong.

DOWNLOAD: The Jet Age Of Tomorrow - The Jellyfish Mentality

1. Warping Walls
2. Special K (Wombat)
3. Desert N’ the Dark (feat. The Stepkids) (JAOT Dub)
4. ON!
5. Juney Jones (feat. Mac Miller & Speak!)
6. Panic on Pluto (Interlude)
7. Not So Scary (feat. Kilo Kish)
8. Love in Water
9. Lily Pads
10. A Place Where Lovers Go (feat. Jesse Boykins III)
11. Machines Machines (Interlude)
12. One Tak (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Casey Veggies)
13. Superfine
14. Mushy
15. The Door’s Door
16. Asia (feat. Mike G)
17. Squares
18. Wonderful World (feat. Domo Genesis & Vince Staples)
19. Naked (feat. Hodgy Beats)
20. Airport (Interlude)
21. Telephones

No comments:

Post a Comment