Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Stalley - Songs By Me, Stalley (EP)

Over the last two months Stalley has been dropping a song a week in his series entitled, Songs By Me, Stalley. Today he dropped off the last song in that series, and instead of posting up one song, I figured I'd just give you all the whole shebang. All 8 songs (plus 2 bonus joints) zipped up into one folder, Brought to you exclusively by The Milk Crate. Savage Journey To The American Dream will hopefully be coming soon, but we wont know until Stalley reaches 50,000 followers on twitter. BCGMMGTMC! Hahaha

DOWNLOAD: Stalley - Songs By Me, Stalley

01. City Of 30,000 Wolves (ft. DJ Khaled) (prod. by DJ Toomp)
02. Blue Sky (Freestyle) (prod. by No I.D.)
03. God's Child (prod. by Block Beattaz)
04. BCGMMG (prod. by Block Beattaz)
05. '87 Regal (prod. by Block Beattaz)
06. Mind Made Up (prod. by Chad Hugo)
07. Midnight Satori (prod. by Block Beattaz)
08. Volley Express (ft. Scar) (prod. by Block Beattaz)
09. Harsh Ave. (Bonus) (prod. by Ski Beatz)
10. Cash And My Cutty (Bonus) (prod. by Ski Beatz)

No comments:

Post a Comment