Wednesday, January 30, 2013

CyHi The Prynce - Ivy League: Kick Back (Mixtape)

G.O.O.D. Music's most underrated drops off his new mixtape. I'm tired of seeing Big Sean and Kid Cudi and whoever else is on GOOD Music get more press than CyHi. Not saying anything bad about them, I just think CyHi is better than them all.

DOWNLOAD: CyHi The Prynce - Ivy League: Kick Back

01. Kick Back Music (Intro) (ft. Canji Taylor)
02. Interlude
03. Mary Jane (ft. Smoke DZA)
04. Favorite Things
05. Nothing Else To Do
06. Interlude
07. Far Removed
08. Start A War
09. Round Da Corner (ft. Trae Tha Truth)
10. Interlude
11. Kick Back
12. Drank & Smoke (ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Yelawolf)
13. Whoa
14. Big Head Bitches
15. Young, Rich, Fly & Famous (ft. Childish Gambino)
16. Sexy (ft. Diamond)
17. Occupy Your Mind
18. I'm Catching Feelings
19. Pillow Talk
20. Freak Bitch
21. All Night
22. A-Town (Remix) (ft. 2 Chainz, B.o.B & Travis Porter)

No comments:

Post a Comment