Sunday, January 27, 2013

Nickelus F - Vices (Mixtape)

Dope new tape from Sweet Petey. Do not sleep on this one.

DOWNLOAD: Nickelus F - Vices

01. Beast Of Burden
02. My Convo
03. Halfway Dead
04. Tanqueray
05. Some Shit (ft. Radio B)
06. GotDamnMurdah!
07. Painkillerz
08. Pem Pen (ft. Loochey Lovely)
09. The Boomerang Nunchucks
10. My 3rd Cuzzin
11. A Bird
12. Wide Awake
13. Jet Fuel (ft. Michael Millions)
14. Petey's Wingz
15. Number 15 (ft. Drake)


  1. been playing this from beginning to ending pretty much non stop since I got it friday.


  2. Hi, probably our entry may be off topic but anyways, I have been surfing around your blog and it looks very professional. It’s obvious you know your topic and you

    appear fervent about it. I’m developing a fresh blog plus I’m struggling to make it look good, as well as offer the best quality content. I have learned much at your

    web site and also I anticipate alot more articles and will be coming back soon. Thanks you.

    Financial Services