Monday, October 31, 2011

ASAP Rocky - LiveLoveA$AP [Mixtape]

1. Palace (prod. Clams Casino)
2. Peso (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
3. Bass (prod. Clams Casino)
4. Wassup (prod. Clams Casino)
5. Brand New Guy (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Lyle)
6. Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast) (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
7. Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (prod. Soufein3000)
8. Trilla (feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
9. Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) (prod. Spaceghost Purrp)
10. Kissin’ Pink (feat. ASAP Ferg) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
11. Houston Old Head (prod. DJ Burn One)
12. Acid Drip (prod. Soufein3000)
13. Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Roll One Up (prod. DJ Burn One)
15. Demons (prod. Clams Casino)
16. Out Of This World (prod. The Olympicks) [Bonus]

I meant to post this song this weekend...but I was well into a two day drunken stupor and couldn't be bothered with attempting to form any sort of a coherent sentence. Fresh off his "3 Million" dollar deal with Sony/RCA, ASAP Rocky drops his Clams Casino produced single Bass. The song is to be featured on his LiveLoveASAP mixtape, which is due out TODAY (Oct 31st). Don't know who ASAP Rocky is? Great, Complex has got you covered Here. The tape will be updated in here, when its out. For now enjoy the single.

Mixtape is here!

Download: LiveLoveA$AP

No comments:

Post a Comment