Friday, October 14, 2011

Childish Gambino - All the Shine

Community star Don Glover, readies his alter ego's debut Camp which is due out, Nov 15th. Here's the second leak from the album called All the Shine, which i'm told was previously on another project in the form of a different version. Check it out, also below is the track listing.

Official Tracklist to Camp
1. Outside
2. Fire Fly
3. Bonfire
4. All The Shine
5. Letter Home
6. Heartbeat
7. Backpackers
8. L.E.S.
9. Hold You Down
10. Kids (Keep Up)
11. You See Me
12. Sunrise
13. That Power

No comments:

Post a Comment