Friday, November 11, 2011

Elite - Awaken (Mixtape)

The man behind a lot of J. Cole's early production steps to the front of the stage, to bring us his brand new mixtape, Awaken. This one features Cole, Voli and Omen... So it's pretty much all in house. But word, at the very least, Elite is stupid dope with production, so check it out for that...

DOWNLOAD: Elite - Awaken

01. Intro
02. Awaken [prod. Voli]
03. World Premiere (ft. J. Cole)
04. Imagination Day (ft. Sean McVerry)
05. Gone [prod. Voli]
06. Last Round [prod. Alchemist]
07. Everybody But Me
08. Lonely Lady
09. Driftin Away
10. Lock Down [prod. Voli]
11. Cycles [prod. J. Cole]
12. One Night
13. Crabs in a Bucket
14. Invisible
15. Ellis Island (ft. Voli) [prod. Voli & Gavidia]
16. Closer (ft. Omen, Peace)
17. Down the Line

No comments:

Post a Comment