Friday, January 6, 2012

Rick Ross - Rich Forever (Mixtape)

New tape from Rozay. Because God Forgives, I Don't got pushed back and shit. You know the drill. ROZAY.

DOWNLOAD: Rick Ross - Rich Forever

  1. Holy Ghost feat. Diddy
  2. High Definition
  3. MMG Untouchable
  4. Yella Diamonds
  5. Fuck Em feat. 2 Chainz & Wale
  6. London Skit
  7. Rich Forever feat. John Legend
  8. Triple Beam Dreams feat. Nas
  9. Mine Games feat. Kelly Rowland
  10. New Bugatti feat. Diddy
  11. Keys To The Crib feat. Styles P
  12. Last Breath feat. Meek Mill & Birdman
  13. I Sweat To God
  14. Off The Boat feat. French Montana
  15. King Of Diamonds
  16. Ring Ring feat. Future
  17. MMG The World Is Ours feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill & Stalley
  18. Party Heart feat. Stalley & 2 Chainz
  19. Stay Schemin feat. Drake & French Montana

No comments:

Post a Comment