Friday, July 6, 2012

50 Cent - 5: Murder By Numbers (Mixtape)

50 is very hit or miss with me. But honestly, I am pretty interested in the Schoolboy Q collab, so I figured I'd throw this up here while I was downloading it myself. As Curtis prepares to drop one more album, and then run away from interscope forever, he lets go of a quick 10 track freebie for you and yours.

DOWNLOAD: 50 Cent - 5: Murder By Numbers

01. My Crown
02. NY
03. United Nations
04. Business Mind (ft. Hayes)
05. Roll That Shit (ft. Kidd Kidd)
06. Turn The Lights On
07. Money
08. Definition of Sexy
09. Be My Bitch (ft. Brevi)
10. Can I Speak To You (ft. Schoolboy Q)

No comments:

Post a Comment