Tuesday, July 17, 2012

CyHi The Prynce - The Ivy League (Mixtape)

New tape from G.O.O.D. music's most slept on, and arguably dopest member.

DOWNLOAD: CyHi The Prynce - The Ivy League

01. Intro
02. Ivy League (Feat. Promise) [Prod. By Mike Will]
03. Prynceton University
04. Honor Roll
05. A-Town (Feat. B.o.B & Travis Porter) [Prod. By Anthem]
06. Slick [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
07. Real Talk (Feat. Dose) [Prod. By Lex Luger]
08. Ivy League Skit
09. Food Savers & Scissors (Feat. ScHoolBoy Q) [Prod. By Beat Billionaire]
10. Tool (Feat. Pill & Trouble) [Prod. By Illusive Orchestra]
11. Drank & Smoke (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Yelawolf) [Prod. By CKP]
12. Bachelor [Prod. By Cozmo]
13. Tomorrow [Prod. By T Minus]
14. Grits (Feat. Stuey Rock & K-Camp) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
15. Feet Up [Prod. By Boogz & Tapez]
16. Can't Stand Yall [Prod. By Spinz]
17. 100 Bottles (Feat. Chris Brown & Big Sean) [Prod. By DJ Chuckie]
18. Lives (Feat. Kris Stephens) [Prod. By Illusive Orchestra]
19. Entourage (Feat. Hit Boy) [Prod. By Illusive Orchestra]
20. Changed [Prod. By Anthem]
21. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment