Friday, July 6, 2012

Murs & Whole Wheat Bread - The Invincibles (Mixtape)

California emcee Murs links up with florida's punk rock band, Whole Wheat Bread, for a six track EP.

DOWNLOAD: Murs & Whole Wheat Bread are The Invincibles

01. Retaliation
02. I-10
03. Mexican Summer
04. The Soccer Song
05. Bust A Move
06. Walk Like An Egyptian

No comments:

Post a Comment