Friday, March 2, 2012

8Ball - Premro (Mixtape)

The legendary 8Ball (of 8Ball & MJG fame) drops off his brand new mixtape for the masses. I forgot that this was even coming out soon, so my day has officially been made right now. Hit that download, and enjoy some classic dirty south hip hop...

DOWNLOAD: 8Ball - Premro

01. Drought
02. Allergic (ft. Bun B & Killer Mike)
03. Showed Up (ft. MJG)
04. Em Down (ft. 2Chainz & Yung Joc)
05. Immaculate Perception (ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Yelawolf)
06. Put That On Everythang (ft. Styles P, Trae Tha Truth & Ebony Love)
07. Jumpin Up (ft. B-Hav & 2Deep)
08. Bytch Like U
09. Washing Machine (ft. Slim)
10. What's The Rush
11. You & Me & Her (ft. Ebony Love)
12. Bread & Butter (ft. Cheeto Gambine, Kinfolk Thugs, GK, TMack & Gangsta Boo)
13. No Pain (ft. Don Trip)
14. The Man Under The Bridge (ft. Elliot Ives)
15. Soap Box (ft. Demun Jones & Matt Mages)

No comments:

Post a Comment