Saturday, March 31, 2012

Stalley - Savage Journey To The American Dream (Mixtape)

Why hello there. It's been a while since Ive posted here, but I had a smidgen of a computer blowing up problem. Everything is gravy train now, and im back to catch you up on some of the highlights from the past two and a half weeks.. Starting with this brand new tape from Maybach Music's Stalley.

DOWNLOAD: Stalley - Savage Journey To The American Dream

01. Savage Journey
02. Petrin Hill Peonies
03. Route 21
04. Hammers & Vogues (ft. Curren$y)
05. Lover's Lane (ft. Anthony Flammia)
06. Home To You (ft. Wale & Anthony Flammia)
07. Island Hopping (ft. Avriel Epps)
08. Cold
09. Everything New
10. Seen It All
11. Hell's Angels (American Heathens) (ft. Rick Ross)
12. Live At Blossom
13. BCGMMG Remix (ft. Rick Ross & Meek Mill)
14. Party Heart (ft. Rick Ross & 2Chainz)

No comments:

Post a Comment