Sunday, April 15, 2012

Casey Veggies - Customized Greatly 3 (Mixtape)

Dope emcee, and Odd Future affiliate, Casey Veggies is back with his latest in the Customized Greatly series. Lots of dope music on here, so do not sleep my friends.

DOWNLOAD: Casey Veggies - Customized Greatly 3

1. Customized Greatly (intro) (prod. Uncle Dave)
2. Garden (prod. Preme Beats)
3. Toe Tag (prod. Woody)
4. Roses (prod. Roosevelt)
5. Swag Worth A Mill (prod. Preme Beats)
6. Go Crazy (prod. J Poundz)
7. When You See The Kid (prod. Fly Union)
8. Life Rhymes (feat. Jhene Aiko) (prod. freshchuck)
9. Nobody (prod. Krysshun)
10. PNCINTLOFWGKTA (feat. Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Earl) (prod. Tyler, the Creator)
11. You Got It (prod. Wes Dees) / Fantasy (prod. Beats4Clothes)
12. Sex Sells (prod. Polyester & S.O.T.U)
13. Get That $ (prod. Polyester)
14. Verified (prod. J-Hawk)
15. Thoughts Weigh (feat. Raheem Devaughn) (prod. Tha Bizness)
16. Euphoria lll (prod. Sha Baby)
17. Maybe, I Should Go (prod. freshchuck)

No comments:

Post a Comment