Sunday, April 15, 2012

Slum Village - The Dirty Slums (Mixtape)

After numerous re-arrangements within the Slum Village family, T3 and Illa J continue to carry on the SV brand. Here is a new mixtape from Mick Boogie, featuring all sorts of emcees and producers that you love. Enjoy. (And R.I.P J Dilla and Baatin)

DOWNLOAD: Slum Village - The Dirty Slums

  1. Mick Boogie & nVMe Intro
  2. God Sent (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
  3. Just The Past (f/ Big Sean & Black Milk)
  4. Music (f/ Focus)
  5. Slum Talks About The Evolution
  6. Hunger (f/ Vice & Focus...)
  7. Church (f/ Focus...)
  8. Fresh (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Vice)
  9. Turnin(TM) Me Off (f/ De La Soul)
  10. Slum Talks About Native Tongues
  11. Beats and Breaks
  12. Special (f/ Phonte)
  13. They Say Remix (f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Phife)
  14. The Hard Way (f/ Focus... & Joe Scudda)
  15. Slum Talks About The Legacy
  16. They Don't Know (f/ Vice & J Ivy)
  17. Mortal Kombat (f/ Vice & DJ Bonics)
  18. Slum Talks About The Future
  19. Da Essence (f/ Vice)
  20. Reppin(TM)

No comments:

Post a Comment