Sunday, April 15, 2012

Mac Miller - Macadelic (Mixtape)

New tape from Mac Miller. I dont know, He'd got some dope shit. I mean, I know we're all programmed to hate Mac Miller because he has embraced the "frat rap-dom" of his music, but I dont know man. I mean, good music is good music. And at least half of this tape is really good. So word. Download it. (Oh, and scroll all the way down for a bonus joint featuring Raekwon and Posdnuos.)

DOWNLOAD: Mac Miller - Macadelic

01. Love Me As I Have Loved You (prod. Ritz Reynolds)
02. Desperado (prod. ID Labs)
03. Loud (prod. ID Labs)
04. Thoughts From A Balcony (prod. Sap)
05. Aliens Fighting Robots (feat. Sir Michael Rocks) (prod. Brandun Deshay)
06. Vitamins (prod. ID Labs)
07. Fight The Feeling (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Iman Omari) (prod. Iman Omari)
08. Lucky Ass Bitch (feat. Juicy J) (prod. Lex Luger)
09. The Mourning After (prod. Two Fresh)
10. 1 Threw 8 (prod. Black Diamond)
11. Ignorant (feat. Cam’ron) (prod. Cardo)
12. The Question (feat. Lil Wayne) (prod. Wally West & ID Labs)
13. Angels (When She Shuts Her Eyes) (prod. Clams Casino)
14. Sunlight (feat. Iman Omari) (prod. Teddy Roxpin)
15. Clarity (prod. ID Labs & Ritz Reynolds)
16. America (feat. Casey Veggies & Joey Bada$$) (prod. Hannibal King)
17. Fuck ‘Em All (prod. ID Labs)

BONUS JOINT: Mac Miller ft. Posdnous & Raekwon - Of The Soul Remix.mp3

No comments:

Post a Comment