Sunday, April 15, 2012

Wiz Khalifa - Taylor Allderdice (Mixtape)

New tape from Mr. Spacely (thats what everybody calls him). Or at least thats what Wiz used to call himself. Back in the Deal Or No Deal days. Anyways, this is a great mixtape. And coming off of the flop and a half that was Rolling Papers, this shit is a breath of fresh air. So grab it. Because we may not get another one...

DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa - Taylor Allderdice

01. Amber Ice
02. California
03. Mia Wallace
04. Guilty Conscience
05. Mary x3
06. O.N.I.F.C.
07. Nameless (ft. Chevy Woods)
08. Never Been Part 2 (ft. Amber Rose & Rick Ross)
09. The Cruise
10. Rowland (ft. Smoke DZA)
11. My Favorite Song (ft. Juicy J)
12. T.A.P. (ft. Juicy J)
13. The Code (ft. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods)
14. The Grinder
15. Brainstorm
16. Number 16
17. Blindfolds (ft. Juicy J)

No comments:

Post a Comment