Monday, April 30, 2012

Logic - Undeniable (Mixtape)

DMV's self proclaimed Young Sinatra is back with his brand new mixtape for the masses. I was a little late to his last mixtape, but I'm definitely a fan of the young spitter now. So give the new tape a spin, and see what Logic is all about...

DOWNLOAD: Logic - Undeniable

01. Inception
02. Set The Tone
03. Dead Presidents III
04. Used To Hate It
05. No Biggie
06. Disgusting (ft. C Dot Castro)
07. Relaxation
08. Tic Tac Toe
09. ThirstMail (Skit)
10. The Spotlight
11. Life Of A Don
12. We Get High
13. Numbers
14. 500 Days Of Summer
15. What You Want
16. Do Ya Like
17. Aye Girl
18. Young Sinatra III
19. All Sinatra Everything
20. Dear God
21. I Made It
22. World Wide

No comments:

Post a Comment