Monday, March 21, 2011

Pusha-T - Fear Of God

Pusha T is finally here to drop off his long-awaited solo tape. Originally slated to drop last September, The wait is finally over. Im interested to see what he can do on his own (If you can consider being backed by Kanye, "On his own"). I seem to enjoy the new stuff, and not care so much for the beat-jackings. We'll see.


01 Intro
02 My God
03 Money On My Mind (Freestyle)
04 I Still Wanna Rock feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva
05 Feeling Myself feat. Kevin Cossom
06 Blow
07 Cook It Down (Freestyle)
08 Open Your Eyes
09 Can I Live (Freestyle)
10 Rain feat. Pharrell & 50 Cent
11 Touch It feat. Kanye West
12 Speakers Going Hammer (Freestyle)
13 Alone In Vegas (Outro)

Also, check out the alternate cover art here:

Meh, they're both cool to me.

No comments:

Post a Comment