Sunday, September 11, 2011

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire - Lost in Transilation (Album)

Been patiently waiting for this. After first listen, it is definitely a big step up from; Big Fat Kill. Make sure to check out the stream and download it.

1. Triple F [Prod. by Charli Brown Beatz]
2. Huzzah! [Prod. By Necro]
3. Fire Marshall Bill [Prod. by El-P]
4. Chicken Spot Rock (feat. Dallas Tha Kid) [Prod. by El-P]
5. Cockmeat Sandwich/Pissin’ Between Train Cars [Prod. by El-P]
6. Weight of Water [Prod. by Constrobuz]
7. I Should Be Sleepin’ [Prod. by Charli Brown Beatz]
8. Maltese Falcon Pt. 1 and Pt. 2 [Prod. by BoweryBeats]
9. Michael Dudikoff [Prod. by BoweryBeats]
10. Hip Hop Networking 101 (Skit)
11. Lou Ferigno’s Mad [Prod. by Constrobuz]
12. Lovesponge
13. Nuthin’ Even Matters (Regrets)
14. YeahRight!.com (Skit)
15. Galactus Redux [Prod. by Esoteric]
16. Build-A-Bitch [Prod. by El-P & eXquire]
17. No Time (feat. Goldie Glo) [Prod. by El-P]

No comments:

Post a Comment