Sunday, September 11, 2011

Amp Live - You Are Not Human (The Love EP)

The production half of the hip hop duo Zion I brings up the first in a series of free EP's. Using "the art of fusion, mixing glitch, hip hop, quirky electronic, and jazz," this first EP is rooted in the theme of Love. So enjoy a quick 6 new joints from one of the illest to do it. Oh, also if you havent had a chance to see Zion I live, please do yourself a favor and do it. They are easily in the top 3 performers I've ever seen.

DOWNLOAD: Amp Live - You Are Not Human (The Love EP)

1. The Return
2. Differ.e.n.t.
3. Noontime In Paris
4. 6/8
5. Playing With My Tremelo
6. Yesterdayz (ft. Natasha Adorlee)

No comments:

Post a Comment